Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Latest News

Christmas Tree Sales

Christmas Tree Sales will be again taking place again this year. Again at our location 113 Castle Hill Rd West Pennant Hills. 

Opening hours will be 8am to 5.30pm. Selling days will be

Saturday 8th December to Sunday 9th December

Friday 14th December to Sunday 16th December

Monday 17th to Saturday 22nd December 

 For further information go to http://www.rotary-christmas-trees.com.au

 

 

 

 

Topics: christmas trees parramatta

Read more...

Rotary Youth Leadership Awards RYLA

When and Where is RYLA? RYLA is a week-long residential personal development program for young people aged 18-26, which focuses on yourself, leadership and community.

In District 9675, RYLA will be held from 6th - 12th January 2019 at YMCA Camp, Springwood Rd, Yarramundi.

If you would like further information go to http://www.rotarydistrict9675.org.au/Page/ryla

Read more...

Events

Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Dec 11, 2018, 4:30 pm

View ...

Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 8, 2019, 4:30 pm

View ...

Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Feb 12, 2019, 4:30 pm

View ...

Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday Mar 12, 2019, 4:30 pm

View ...

District 9675 Conference

Date: Friday Mar 15, 2019, 6:00 pm

View ...

President Elect Training

Date: Saturday Apr 6, 2019, 9:30 am

View ...