Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Latest News

PhD Scholars Evening 13th March 2017

Parramatta City Rotary is funding research into suicide prevention, breast cancer, Alzheimer's disease and other topics.

On March 13th 2017 the Club will be hearing progress reports from some of our post graduate students who have received scholarships funded by the Club.

Contact Club if you would like to attend.

Read more...

Christmas Tree Sales

Christmas Tree Sales will be again taking place again this year. This year at a new location 113 Castle Hill Rd West Pennant Hills. 

Opening hours will be 8am to 5.30pm. Selling days will be

Friday 2th December to Sunday 4th December

Friday 9th December to Sunday 11th December

Friday16th to Wednesday 21st December 

 For further information go to http://www.rotary-christmas-trees.com.au

 

 



Tags: christmas trees parramatta

Read more...

Rotary Youth Leadership Awards RYLA

When and Where is RYLA? RYLA is a week-long residential personal development program for young people aged 18-26, which focuses on yourself, leadership and community.

In District 9675, RYLA will be held from 8th-14th January 2017 at YMCA Camp, Springwood Rd, Yarramundi.

If you would like further information go to http://www.rotarydistrict9675.org.au/Page/ryla

Read more...

Events

District 9675 PETS - President Elect Training

Date: Saturday Feb 11, 2017, 8:30 am

View ...

Presidents Meeting

Date: Friday Feb 17, 2017, 6:30 pm

View ...

Rotary District 9675 Conference

Date: Friday Mar 10, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...

Rotary District 9675 Conference

Date: Saturday Mar 11, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...

Rotary District 9675 Conference

Date: Sunday Mar 12, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...

ARH PhD Scholars evening

Date: Monday Mar 13, 2017, 6:30 pm

View ...